IMPORTANT: If you would like to see the audit log for your account, it needs to be enabled here first. The data are collected from the moment of activation, but will not be shown for past edits before the feature was turned on. Once switched on, the audit log data is stored for the last 90 days.
The audit log is by default enabled for all Pro accounts, but it can be switched off by an Administrator.
To access the Audit log report, please go to Settings > Audit log. Here you will find details on:
when and how time logs were entered and submitted, when and how they were edited, and by whom they were approved or rejected;
the changes that were made to projects, tasks, users, project assignments, and account settings; you will see when the changes were made, the previous and current state, and who made the change;
To access a basic audit log for a quick overview of a specific entry only, you can also go to the Detailed tab. Here you will find an “eye” icon next to each log, which will open a pop-up with a list of changes made to that specific time log:
To learn more details about the changes, please locate this log in Settings > Audit log.



