It happens that a team member makes a mistake while tracking their time. Maybe a task is missing or wrong project was selected or they forgot to stop the tracker.

In any case, administrator can edit, delete or even add time log in their team member's name. On the Track page, select "Expanded" view in the top right corner.
 

Now, select any team member and you'll be able to see their time logs below. Edit them like you would your own by clicking on a pencil icon. 

You can also add a new time log in their name using the form above.

Having problems? Just click on a chat icon in the corner below and chat with us.

Did this answer your question?