When you need to edit, delete or approve more time logs at once, please go to the 'Admin panel'.

You can group your panel by status, day, client, project, task, or team member and use filters to narrow down the entries. It is also possible to expand details to edit specific start and end times.

Then use a tickbox on the left to select all time logs that you wish to edit, delete, or approve. Each action you perform on the selected time logs will affect all of them.

Learn more about approving time logs >>>

Did this answer your question?