When you need to edit, delete or approve more time logs at once, please go to the 'Admin panel'. 

You can group your panel by status, day, client, project, task or team member and use filters to make a further selection. 

You can then use a tickbox on the left to select all the time logs that you wish to edit, delete or approve. Each action you perform on the selected time logs will affect all of them. 

Learn more about the Approving Time Logs >>>

Did this answer your question?