When your trial expires you can upgrade your account by clicking on the SUBSCRIBE TO PRO link on the top of the page. 

Then please enter your payment and billing information and select a payment plan. You can choose to pay annually or monthly.

By clicking 'Activate' you will upgrade your account. Your credit card will be charged the displayed amount. 

Did this answer your question?