When your trial expires you can upgrade your account to PRO by going to 'Subscription' and entering payment information. 

Please enter your payment and billing information and select a payment plan. You can choose to pay annually or monthly. The cost of My Hours subscription is $6 per user per month when billed annually and $7 per user per month when billed monthly.

By clicking 'Activate pro plan' you will upgrade your account to PRO subscription. Your credit card will be charged the displayed amount. 

Did this answer your question?