The subscription for the PRO account is charged either monthly or annually. Monthly subscriptions are charged monthly at a rate of US $7 per user. Annual subscriptions are charged yearly at a rate of US $6 per user per month.
Monthly subscriptions are charged monthly at a rate of US $7 per user.
Adding or removing users
You can add or remove users at any time, your monthly charge will simply reflect the change proportionately.
You can cancel the monthly plan at any time.
Annual subscriptions are charged yearly at a rate of US $6 per user per month.
Adding new users
When you add new users, we’ll charge for them automatically to cover the proportional subscription charges until the end of your yearly billing cycle.
When you remove users you will get a credit for their unused subscription charges. The balance will be kept on your My Hours account and will be used to cover subscription charges for the new users added to your account or it will be deducted from your upcoming invoices.
Can I get a refund if I cancel my annual subscription?
If you should decide to cancel the annual plan before the yearly cycle is up, the remaining balance is non-refundable.
Changing subscription plan (monthly or annually)
Please send us an email with a subscription-type update request. We will handle this for you in our payment processor.