Looks like your coworker is already using My Hours and has created a separate account using this e-mail. Each e-mail address can be used only once. 

To add them to your account using the same e-mail address, your coworker should close their personal account or you can use an alternative e-mail for adding them to your PRO account. 

Did this answer your question?