It happens that a team member makes a mistake while tracking their time. Maybe a task is missing or wrong project was selected or they forgot to stop the tracker.

In any case, administrator can add, edit or delete a time log in their team member's name in the Admin panel:

Having problems? Just click on a chat icon in the corner below and chat with us.

Did this answer your question?