Once a timesheet is approved, the approved entries are locked from further editing by members who submitted them.
Please note that this does not mean that the entire week is locked. Members can still add new time logs and submit them for approval again.
If you need to lock a specific period from further editing and prevent members from adding more time, you can set up automatic locking. Here's how >>>
Administrators are able to make edits to approved entries. However, you need to edit them log by log, they can’t be edited in bulk.